May 2018 (37)

Wednesday, May 30 2018

Kagan Donald - The peace of Nicias and the Sicilian expedition

Kagan Donald - The outbreak of the Peloponnesian war

Kagan Donald - The fall of the Athenian Empire

Tuesday, May 29 2018

Kagan Donald - The Archidamian war

Sunday, May 27 2018

Flaherty Colin - White girl bleed a lot

Friday, May 25 2018

De Diéguez Aline - Aux sources du chaos mondial actuel

Gimbel John - Science, technology, and reparations

Walendy Udo - Le contrat de transfert et la fièvre du boycott de 1933

Rodrigues Raymundo Nina - Métissage Dégénérescence et crime

Thursday, May 24 2018

Böhm Ernst - Les ordres des commandants d'Auschwitz

Saturday, May 19 2018

Venner Dominique - The shock of History

Taylor Jared - White identity

MacDonald Kevin - Understanding jewish influence A study in ethnic activism

Fjordman - Defeating Eurabia

Wednesday, May 16 2018

Rudolf Germar - Deborah Lipstadt et l'holocauste

Tuesday, May 15 2018

Baugé-Prévost Jacques - Précis de naturothérapie

Monday, May 14 2018

Bolton Kerry Raymond - The banking swindle

Bolton Kerry Raymond - Revolution from above

Maury Alfred - Le symbolisme des animaux au moyen âge

Sunday, May 13 2018

Dalton Thomas - Debating the Holocaust

Evola Julius - The path of the Cinnabar

Levin Michael - Why race matters

Bellamy Félix-Charles-Marie - Eon de l'Etoile

Czaplicka Maria Antonina - Le chamanisme en Sibérie

Wednesday, May 9 2018

Steiner Rudolf - Smit Jörgen - La méditation

Monday, May 7 2018

Lane David - L'enlèvement des concubines

Sunday, May 6 2018

Whelan James R. - Out of the ashes

Firth Evans Violet Mary - The mystical qabalah

Firth Evans Violet Mary - The magical battle of Britain

Firth Evans Violet Mary - The esoteric philosophy of love and marriage

Firth Evans Violet Mary - The cosmic doctrine

Firth Evans Violet Mary - Sane occultism

Firth Evans Violet Mary - Aspects of occultism

Firth Evans Violet Mary - The secrets of Doctor Taverner

Saturday, May 5 2018

Hermès Trismégiste - Poimandrès

Friday, May 4 2018

Firth Evans Violet Mary - Applied Magic

Firth Evans Violet Mary - An introduction to ritual magic


Balder Ex-Libris
Review of books rare and missing


Balder Ex-Libris