May 2018 (37)



Wednesday 30 May 2018

Kagan Donald - The peace of Nicias and the Sicilian expedition



Kagan Donald - The outbreak of the Peloponnesian war



Kagan Donald - The fall of the Athenian Empire



Tuesday 29 May 2018

Kagan Donald - The Archidamian war



Sunday 27 May 2018

Flaherty Colin - White girl bleed a lot



Friday 25 May 2018

De Diéguez Aline - Aux sources du chaos mondial actuel



Gimbel John - Science, technology, and reparations



Walendy Udo - Le contrat de transfert et la fièvre du boycott de 1933



Rodrigues Raymundo Nina - Métissage Dégénérescence et crime



Thursday 24 May 2018

Böhm Ernst - Les ordres des commandants d'Auschwitz



Saturday 19 May 2018

Venner Dominique - The shock of History



Taylor Jared - White identity



MacDonald Kevin - Understanding jewish influence A study in ethnic activism



Fjordman - Defeating Eurabia



Wednesday 16 May 2018

Rudolf Germar - Deborah Lipstadt et l'holocauste



Tuesday 15 May 2018

Baugé-Prévost Jacques - Précis de naturothérapie



Monday 14 May 2018

Bolton Kerry Raymond - The banking swindle



Bolton Kerry Raymond - Revolution from above



Maury Alfred - Le symbolisme des animaux au moyen âge



Sunday 13 May 2018

Dalton Thomas - Debating the Holocaust



Evola Julius - The path of the Cinnabar



Levin Michael - Why race matters



Bellamy Félix-Charles-Marie - Eon de l'Etoile



Czaplicka Maria Antonina - Le chamanisme en Sibérie



Wednesday 9 May 2018

Steiner Rudolf - Smit Jörgen - La méditation



Monday 7 May 2018

Lane David - L'enlèvement des concubines



Sunday 6 May 2018

Whelan James R. - Out of the ashes



Firth Evans Violet Mary - The mystical qabalah



Firth Evans Violet Mary - The magical battle of Britain



Firth Evans Violet Mary - The esoteric philosophy of love and marriage



Firth Evans Violet Mary - The cosmic doctrine



Firth Evans Violet Mary - Sane occultism



Firth Evans Violet Mary - Aspects of occultism



Firth Evans Violet Mary - The secrets of Doctor Taverner



Saturday 5 May 2018

Hermès Trismégiste - Poimandrès



Friday 4 May 2018

Firth Evans Violet Mary - Applied Magic



Firth Evans Violet Mary - An introduction to ritual magic

Donate


Balder Ex-Libris
Review of books rare and missing


Balder Ex-Libris