June 2018 (23)



Saturday 30 June 2018

Slezkine Yuri - The house of government



Monday 25 June 2018

Littré Emile - Comment, dans deux situations historiques, les Sémites entrèrent en compétition avec les Aryens pour l'hégémonie du monde, et comment ils y faillirent



Sunday 24 June 2018

Trevor-Roper Hugh - The age of expansion Europe and the world 1559-1660



Thursday 21 June 2018

Krammer Arnold - Nazi prisoners of war in America



Plutarque - Isis et Osiris



Plutarque - Pourquoi les oracles ont cessé



Wednesday 20 June 2018

Krammer Arnold - The forgotten friendship



Edge Marc - Asper Nation



Thursday 14 June 2018

Kent H. Steffgen - The bondage of the free



Kent H. Steffgen - Here's the rest of him



The black book The nazi crime against the jewish people



Walsh Anthony - Science wars



Ye'or Bat - Europe, globalization, and the coming of the universal Caliphate



Monday 11 June 2018

Von Hammer-Purgstall Joseph - Histoire de l'Ordre des Assassins



Sunday 10 June 2018

Young Katherine K. - Sanctifying misandry



Saturday 9 June 2018

Steiner Rudolf - L'Homme dans ses rapports avec les animaux et les esprits des éléments



Friday 8 June 2018

Meyl Konstantin - Neutrino power



Thursday 7 June 2018

Story Christopher - The European Union Collective Enemy of its members states



Vincent C. Paul - The politics of hunger



Wednesday 6 June 2018

Covington Harold Armstead - Un lointain orage



Tuesday 5 June 2018

Saint-Yves d'Alveydre Joseph Alexandre - La France vraie Tome 2



Sunday 3 June 2018

Myerson Abraham - The terrible jews



Friday 1 June 2018

Löser Else - The image of the Germans in Polish literature

Donate


Balder Ex-Libris
Review of books rare and missing


Balder Ex-Libris