August 2019 (16)

Saturday, August 31 2019

Wolff Michael - The man who owns the news

Collins Phillip Darrell - Collins Paul David - The ascendancy of the scientific dictatorship

Thursday, August 29 2019

Roth Cecil - The jews in the Renaissance

Monday, August 26 2019

Schaefer Monika - Fash Bash speech

Friday, August 23 2019

Russo Gus - The outfit

Sunday, August 18 2019

Epsteins Jeffrey - Little black book

Thursday, August 15 2019

Marrs Texe - Voices from the dead

Marrs Texe - Mysterious monuments

Marrs Texe - Hell's mirror

Marrs Texe - DNA science and the Jewish bloodline

Marrs Texe - Days of hunger, days of chaos

Saturday, August 10 2019

Roth Cecil - History of the jews in England

Wednesday, August 7 2019

Roth Cecil - The jews in the defence of Britain

Bryden John - Fighting to lose

Sunday, August 4 2019

Crusius Patrick - The inconvenient truth

Friday, August 2 2019

Polzer-Hoditz Ludwig - Exoteric and Esoteric Christianity


Balder Ex-Libris
Review of books rare and missing


Balder Ex-Libris